OUR STRENGTHS

We use volume trucks

0


Cars can accommodate

0

EuroPallets


Carrying capacity up to

0

tons


Company has

0

drivers


SERVICES


Expressveod OÜ is a company dealing with international road deliveries and forwarding

For cargo deliveries we use volume trucks accommodating 115 m³, 38 EuroPallets, internal height up to 3 m, loading metres 15,5 and carrying capacity up to 24 tons.

Our main areas of work are Norway-Sweden-Finland and the Baltic countries. All our drivers have passed the training for international carriage of dangerous goods by road (ADR).

We also provide the services of warehouse and customs clearance.

Our transported goods are covered with CMR-insurance. Also additional insurance of the goods in cooperation with different insurance companies is possible.

At the moment the staff of our company includes:
 

» 4 logistical experts
» Accountancy 3
» Warehouse services 3
» Fleet management 1
» 30 drivers

Employees of the company have long-term working experience in the Scandinavian area, therefore we can provide door-to-door service in the whole Scandinavia in hot summer as well as cold winter.

Daily dispatches of full loads. Partial loads to anywhere in Scandinavia every Friday.

We have partners in every Scandinavian country, with whose assistance we can provide to the clients also highly flexible door-to-door service for small consignments.

Expressveod OÜ is a road transport company basing on Estonian capital, founded in 2000.

See our Company video presentation

For further information please
call +372 603 1401 or write ev@exv.ee  

EQUIPMENT


For cargo deliveries we use volume trucks accommodating 115 m³

For cargo deliveries we use volume trucks accommodating 115 m³, e.g. 38 EuroPallets.

Internal height up to 3 m, loading metres 15,5 and carrying capacity up to 24 tons.

For the provision of services the company has 35 drivers.

Our main areas of work are Norway-Sweden-Finland and the Baltic countries.

We are covering all Scandinavia and making transportation between:

Norway-Finland-Norway
Norway-Sweden-Norway
Sweden-Finland-Sweden

All our drivers have passed the training for international carriage of  dangerous goods by road (ADR).

CONTACT

 

Export:
Finland, Sweden,
Norway

Madis Ennika

Manager

+372 502 6794
+372 603 1402
madis@exv.ee


Export:
Finland, Sweden,
Norway

Hardi Ennika

Logistical expert, customs clearance

+372 5354 3969
+372 603 1404
hardi@exv.ee


Import:
Norway, Sweden, Denmark,
Finland, Baltic countries

Janek Lillemets

Logistical expert

+372 501 9410
+372 603 1401
janek@exv.ee


Import:
Norway, Sweden, Denmark,
Finland, Baltic countries

Risto Liiver

Logistical expert

+372 512 3949
+372 603 1400
risto@exv.ee


Katrin Tombak

Chief Accountant

+372 510 5640
+372 603 1412
katrin@exv.ee


Saima Kungla

Accountant

+372 5309 3705
+372 603 1407
saima@exv.ee


Maire Marley

Assistant

+372 603 1406
maire@exv.ee


Henri Tuiman

Fleet management

+372 5812 5536
henri@exv.ee


Silver Nilk

Warehouse operator

+372 524 6916
ladu@exv.ee


Märt Maasoo

Warehouse operator

+372 5866 6106
ladu@exv.ee


Kaspar Liivak

Warehouse operator

+372 5693 7276
ladu@exv.ee